Transit Line Travel Pack 28 L, castlerock

incl. 19% VAT. (the VAT of the respective EU country will be calculated at the checkout.) plus shipping
Our Travel Pack 28L in Castlerock is your perfect companion for a multi-day break from the daily grind, a weekend packed with work and play, or any adventure in between; and it can easily be carried as hand luggage on all airlines.
Transit Line Compression/Carry Straps (Set)
Transit Line Compression/Carry Straps (Set)
€29,00
(+49.90€)
(+49.90€)
Add

Watch the VIdeo

Further information

Features

- Waterproof - due to waterproof fabric and water repellent zippers.
- Clamshell opening - full opening for easy loading and good overview
- External organization - two zippered pockets, attachment points + elastic pocket for bottles
- Internal organization - 15-inch laptop compartment and several large and small compartments
- Detachable chest and waist belt included
- Attachment points for compression / carry straps (sold separately)
- Sustainable - through dope dyed fabrics

LAPTOP COMPARTMENT & ORGANIZER PANEL

The rear divider not only houses the hanging 3D laptop compartment, but also features several smaller and larger stretch pockets, as well as a second fleece-lined compartment for your iPad / iPad Pro or magazines, etc. Access to the rear compartment is via a WATER-R zipper (size #10) which is very durable and water resistant.

DYECOSHELL

Following our credo of "buy less, but buy better", durability is an important component of a sustainable product. Our main fabric - called DYECOSHELL - is a construction of dope-dyed nylon yarn with excellent abrasion resistance and color fastness that outlasts many other fabrics we have tested. Dope-dyed fabrics save water, CO2, energy and chemicals by adding dyes to the polymer melt during spinning. This replaces the most environmentally damaging process in textile production - dyeing.

CLAMSHELL

The TRAVEL PACK opens fully when laid flat thanks to its clamshell opening. It's the perfect way to pack your gear well without stuffing it full. The large front compartment is the right place for all your bulky stuff. The interior divider (accessible via the rear zipper) makes it easy to organize the front and separates the main volume of the backpack. It also features two unique 3D lay-flat pockets that fold up when not in use, but provide plenty of volume when needed.

ZIPPER AND FRONT POCKETS WITH QUICK ACCESS

A long U-shaped zipper allows you to quickly grab everything you need from the front compartment. Perfect for reaching for your jacket or dopp kit on the go. The outside features two large zippered pockets for smaller items. One on the top and another that opens with a vertical zipper - hidden under a flap on the right side.

Details

Weight: 1,45 kg
Volume: approx. 28 l
Dimensions (HxWxD): 50 x 32 x 19 cm

Materials:
DYECOSHELL
800D x 660D Nylon PU
Dope Dyed: environmentally friendly and durable
300D x 150D polyester lining, fabric dyed
YKK "Water-R" Zipper: very robust and water-repellent

Features

- Waterproof - due to waterproof fabric and water repellent zippers.
- Clamshell opening - full opening for easy loading and good overview
- External organization - two zippered pockets, attachment points + elastic pocket for bottles
- Internal organization - 15-inch laptop compartment and several large and small compartments
- Detachable chest and waist belt included
- Attachment points for compression / carry straps (sold separately)
- Sustainable - through dope dyed fabrics

LAPTOP COMPARTMENT & ORGANIZER PANEL

The rear divider not only houses the hanging 3D laptop compartment, but also features several smaller and larger stretch pockets, as well as a second fleece-lined compartment for your iPad / iPad Pro or magazines, etc. Access to the rear compartment is via a WATER-R zipper (size #10) which is very durable and water resistant.

DYECOSHELL

Following our credo of "buy less, but buy better", durability is an important component of a sustainable product. Our main fabric - called DYECOSHELL - is a construction of dope-dyed nylon yarn with excellent abrasion resistance and color fastness that outlasts many other fabrics we have tested. Dope-dyed fabrics save water, CO2, energy and chemicals by adding dyes to the polymer melt during spinning. This replaces the most environmentally damaging process in textile production - dyeing.

CLAMSHELL

The TRAVEL PACK opens fully when laid flat thanks to its clamshell opening. It's the perfect way to pack your gear well without stuffing it full. The large front compartment is the right place for all your bulky stuff. The interior divider (accessible via the rear zipper) makes it easy to organize the front and separates the main volume of the backpack. It also features two unique 3D lay-flat pockets that fold up when not in use, but provide plenty of volume when needed.

ZIPPER AND FRONT POCKETS WITH QUICK ACCESS

A long U-shaped zipper allows you to quickly grab everything you need from the front compartment. Perfect for reaching for your jacket or dopp kit on the go. The outside features two large zippered pockets for smaller items. One on the top and another that opens with a vertical zipper - hidden under a flap on the right side.

Features

Weight: 1,45 kg
Volume: approx. 28 l
Dimensions (HxWxD): 50 x 32 x 19 cm

Materials:
DYECOSHELL
800D x 660D Nylon PU
Dope Dyed: environmentally friendly and durable
300D x 150D polyester lining, fabric dyed
YKK "Water-R" Zipper: very robust and water-repellent

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Joakim Palm
Close to being perfect for me.

This backpack is really really good. I love the compartments and the clamshell opening. The waist strap is not usuable for me since im too tall for it to reach my waist. I would also like a high contrast material on the inside to find objects easier but the clamshell makes this less of an issue. Other than those nitpicks I am super glad I went with this backpack for my daily carry.

G
Gonzalo Grube Martin-Lunas
Great backpack

.

The details are more than the details. Our benefits:

Worldwide shipping

Wherever you are - we will send your parcel to your desired destination, anywhere in the world!

Lifetime warranty

We use only durable materials that are crafted to ensure long-lasting performance even in the toughest environments.

Re-Store

Our goal is to extend the life cycle of our products as far as possible. Simply send us your used product HEIMPLANET product & in return you will receive up to 20% of the purchase price back.

Discover

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Joakim Palm
Close to being perfect for me.

This backpack is really really good. I love the compartments and the clamshell opening. The waist strap is not usuable for me since im too tall for it to reach my waist. I would also like a high contrast material on the inside to find objects easier but the clamshell makes this less of an issue. Other than those nitpicks I am super glad I went with this backpack for my daily carry.

G
Gonzalo Grube Martin-Lunas
Great backpack

.

Transit Line - Travel Pack 28, castlerock

inkl. 19% MwSt. (die MwSt. des jeweiligen EU-Landes wird an der Kasse berechnet. Die MwSt wird für Nicht-EU-Länder an der Kasse abgezogen) zzgl. Versand

Unser Travel Pack 28L in Castlerock ist Dein perfekter Begleiter für eine mehrtägige Auszeit vom Alltag, ein Wochenende vollgepackt mit "work and play" oder allen anderen Abenteuern dazwischen; und er kann problemlos bei allen Fluggesellschaften als Handgepäck mitgeführt werden.

Watch the VIdeo

Weitere Informationen

Infos

Features:

- Wasserfest - durch wasserdichtes Gewebe und wasserabweisende Reißverschlüsse

- Clamshell Öffnung - volle Öffnung für einfaches Beladen und gute Übersicht

- Externe Organisation - zwei Reißverschlusstaschen, Befestigungspunkte + elastische Tasche für Flaschen

- Interne Organisation - 15-Zoll-Laptopfach und mehrere große und kleine Fächer

- Vielseitig - abnehmbare Brust- und Hüftgurte / Befestigungspunkte für Tragegurte (separat erhältlich)

- Nachhaltig - durch Dope Dyed Stoffe

‍LAPTOP-FACH & ORGANIZER-PANEL

Die Unterteilung auf der Rückseite beherbergt nicht nur das hängende 3D-Laptop-Fach, sondern bietet auch mehrere kleinere und größere Stretch-Taschen sowie ein zweites, mit Fleece gefüttertes Fach für Ihr iPad / iPad Pro oder Zeitschriften usw. Der Zugang zum hinteren Fach erfolgt über einen WATER-R-Reißverschluss (Größe #10), der sehr robust und wasserabweisend ist.

DYECOSHELL

Unserem Credo ""weniger, aber besser kaufen"" folgend, ist Langlebigkeit ein wichtiger Bestandteil eines nachhaltigen Produkts. Unser Hauptstoff - DYECOSHELL genannt - ist eine Konstruktion aus dopegefärbtem Nylongarn mit ausgezeichneter Abriebfestigkeit und Farbechtheit, die viele andere von uns getestete Stoffe überdauert. Dope-gefärbte Stoffe sparen Wasser, CO2, Energie und Chemikalien, indem der Polymerschmelze während des Spinnens Farbstoffe zugesetzt werden. Dadurch wird der umweltschädlichste Prozess der Textilproduktion - das Färben - ersetzt.

CLAMSHELL

Der TRAVEL PACK lässt sich dank seiner Clamshell-Öffnung vollständig öffnen, wenn er flach hingelegt wird. Das ist der perfekte Weg, um Ihre Ausrüstung gut zu verpacken, ohne sie vollzustopfen. Das große Frontfach ist der richtige Ort für all Ihre sperrigen Dinge. Die Inneneinteilung (über den hinteren Reißverschluss zugänglich) erleichtert die Organisation der Vorderseite und trennt das Hauptvolumen des Rucksacks. Außerdem bietet er zwei einzigartige 3D-Lay-Flat-Taschen, die sich bei Nichtgebrauch zusammenklappen lassen, aber bei Bedarf eine Menge Volumen bieten.

REISSVERSCHLUSS UND FRONTTASCHEN MIT SCHNELLEM ZUGRIFF

Ein langer U-förmiger Reißverschluss ermöglicht es Ihnen, alles, was Sie brauchen, schnell aus dem vorderen Fach zu holen. Perfekt, um unterwegs nach Ihrer Jacke oder Ihrem Dopp Kit zu greifen. Die Außenseite bietet zwei große Reißverschlusstaschen für kleinere Gegenstände. Eine an der Oberseite und eine weitere, die sich durch einen vertikalen Reißverschluss öffnen lässt - versteckt unter einer Klappe auf der rechten Seite.

Details:
Gewicht: 1,45 kg
Volumen: ca. 28 l
Abmessungen (HxBxT): 50 x 32 x 19 cm

Details

Materialien:
DYECOSHELL
800D x 660D Nylon PU
Dope Dyed: umweltfreundlich und langlebig
300D x 150D Polyester-Futter, stoffgefärbt
YKK ""Water-R"" Zipper: sehr robust und wasserabweisend

Infos

Features:

- Wasserfest - durch wasserdichtes Gewebe und wasserabweisende Reißverschlüsse

- Clamshell Öffnung - volle Öffnung für einfaches Beladen und gute Übersicht

- Externe Organisation - zwei Reißverschlusstaschen, Befestigungspunkte + elastische Tasche für Flaschen

- Interne Organisation - 15-Zoll-Laptopfach und mehrere große und kleine Fächer

- Vielseitig - abnehmbare Brust- und Hüftgurte / Befestigungspunkte für Tragegurte (separat erhältlich)

- Nachhaltig - durch Dope Dyed Stoffe

‍LAPTOP-FACH & ORGANIZER-PANEL

Die Unterteilung auf der Rückseite beherbergt nicht nur das hängende 3D-Laptop-Fach, sondern bietet auch mehrere kleinere und größere Stretch-Taschen sowie ein zweites, mit Fleece gefüttertes Fach für Ihr iPad / iPad Pro oder Zeitschriften usw. Der Zugang zum hinteren Fach erfolgt über einen WATER-R-Reißverschluss (Größe #10), der sehr robust und wasserabweisend ist.

DYECOSHELL

Unserem Credo ""weniger, aber besser kaufen"" folgend, ist Langlebigkeit ein wichtiger Bestandteil eines nachhaltigen Produkts. Unser Hauptstoff - DYECOSHELL genannt - ist eine Konstruktion aus dopegefärbtem Nylongarn mit ausgezeichneter Abriebfestigkeit und Farbechtheit, die viele andere von uns getestete Stoffe überdauert. Dope-gefärbte Stoffe sparen Wasser, CO2, Energie und Chemikalien, indem der Polymerschmelze während des Spinnens Farbstoffe zugesetzt werden. Dadurch wird der umweltschädlichste Prozess der Textilproduktion - das Färben - ersetzt.

CLAMSHELL

Der TRAVEL PACK lässt sich dank seiner Clamshell-Öffnung vollständig öffnen, wenn er flach hingelegt wird. Das ist der perfekte Weg, um Ihre Ausrüstung gut zu verpacken, ohne sie vollzustopfen. Das große Frontfach ist der richtige Ort für all Ihre sperrigen Dinge. Die Inneneinteilung (über den hinteren Reißverschluss zugänglich) erleichtert die Organisation der Vorderseite und trennt das Hauptvolumen des Rucksacks. Außerdem bietet er zwei einzigartige 3D-Lay-Flat-Taschen, die sich bei Nichtgebrauch zusammenklappen lassen, aber bei Bedarf eine Menge Volumen bieten.

REISSVERSCHLUSS UND FRONTTASCHEN MIT SCHNELLEM ZUGRIFF

Ein langer U-förmiger Reißverschluss ermöglicht es Ihnen, alles, was Sie brauchen, schnell aus dem vorderen Fach zu holen. Perfekt, um unterwegs nach Ihrer Jacke oder Ihrem Dopp Kit zu greifen. Die Außenseite bietet zwei große Reißverschlusstaschen für kleinere Gegenstände. Eine an der Oberseite und eine weitere, die sich durch einen vertikalen Reißverschluss öffnen lässt - versteckt unter einer Klappe auf der rechten Seite.

Details:
Gewicht: 1,45 kg
Volumen: ca. 28 l
Abmessungen (HxBxT): 50 x 32 x 19 cm

Infos

Materialien:
DYECOSHELL
800D x 660D Nylon PU
Dope Dyed: umweltfreundlich und langlebig
300D x 150D Polyester-Futter, stoffgefärbt
YKK ""Water-R"" Zipper: sehr robust und wasserabweisend

Die Details sind mehr als die Details. Unsere Benefits:

Mehr davon

Weltweiter Versand

Wo auch immer Du bist - wir versenden Dein Paket an Deinen Wunschort, überall auf der Welt!

Lebenslange Garantie

Wir verwenden nur langlebige Materialien, die so verarbeitet sind, dass sie auch in den schwierigsten Umgebungen eine dauerhafte Leistung gewährleisten.

Re-Store

Unser Ziel ist es, den Lebenszyklus unserer Produkte so weit wie möglich zu verlängern. Schick uns einfach Dein gebrauchtes HEIMPLANET Produkt & im Gegenzug erhältst Du bis zu 20% des Kaufpreises zurück.

Mehr davon