No items found.
No items found.

FISTRAL, Cairo Camo

plus shipping
Add accessories
Double Action Mini Pump
€24,37
Add
FISTRAL, Cairo Camo
€629,41
Buy now

compact design &
small pack size.

LARGE VESTIBULES

The Fistral has two large compartments to the left and right of the sleeping cabin. Thus, you can comfortably store the luggage outside the sleeping cabin and still have access to his equipment at any time. If you plan to camp on wet ground, you can also use the separately available Fistral Groundsheet to protect the ground underneath the sleeping compartments and your luggage from moisture.

small pack size

The Fistral is our tent with the smallest pack size (38 x 20 x 20 cm). Especially in combination with our mini pump (sold separately), the Fistral is the perfect choice for bikepacking, hiking or solo camping.

MULTI-CHAMBER SAFETY SYSTEM

Our patented multi-chamber safety system allows you to inflate the entire Airframe (IDG) in a single step. After inflation, the Airframe can be divided into individual chambers, which ensures sufficient emergency stability in case one part is damaged, as all other struts remain stable. In addition, it is very easy to locate the defective part in order to repair or replace it.

THE NEW MATERIAL

We have significantly improved the fabric quality of our tents. From now on we use 40D High Tenacity Polyester with Double Ripstop throughout all tents. This fabric has a higher tensile strength than regular polyester yarns. Accordingly, our new tent fabric has a higher tear strength. In addition, it drapes better, rustles less and is softer to the touch.

TWO-LAYER CONSTRUCTION

The air struts feature a durable two-layer construction: an extra airtight TPU bladder keeps the air inside and the outer jacket made of high-strength polyester fabric provides support and stability. Before an Airframe leaves production, every single bladder and every single Strut is inflated and checked for pressure loss.

COLOR-CODING

Your Heimplanet tent initially consists of three parts: Inner tent, Flysheet and Airframe. Before the first use, the so-called First Assembly is carried out. This involves hooking the Flysheet into the Airframe and then attaching the inner tent to the flysheet. Don't worry, the included instructions will help you with this! To simplify this process, we use color coding that tells you which connections go where. After the first assembly the whole tent forms one unit and there are no disturbing single parts. From then on it's simply roll out, inflate and ready!

Watch videos

Play video

Details

Pack size
20.0 x 38.0 x 20.0 cm / 7.87 x 14.96 x 7.87in
Weight
2.9 kg / 6.44lbs
Footprint
4.3 m² / 46.29sq. ft. (inner tent: 2.9 m² / 31.22sq.ft.)
Inner tent height
112.0 cm / 44.09in
Total height
133.0 cm / 52.36in
Tent floor
70D Nylon DWR PU (water column: 5000 mm)
Inner tent
40D Nylon Ripstop DWR (breathable)
Flysheet
40D double ripstop HT polyester PU (water column: 3000 mm)
Airframe
140 HPE Dacron (HT Polyester)
Inflation time
< 1 minute (floor pump)

Similar products

Discover

Much more than just details. Our benefits:

Worldwide shipping

Wherever you are - we will send your parcel to your desired destination, anywhere in the world!

Lifetime warranty

We use only durable materials that are crafted to ensure long-lasting performance even in the toughest environments.

Re:Store

Our goal is to extend the life cycle of our products as much as possible. Just send us your used product HEIMPLANET product & in return you will get up to 20% back as a voucher.

No items found.
No items found.

FISTRAL, Cairo Camo

inkl. 19% MwSt. (die MwSt. des jeweiligen EU-Landes wird an der Kasse berechnet.) zzgl. Versand
Zubehör ergänzen
Minipumpe (Doppelhub)
€24,37
Hinzufügen
FISTRAL, Cairo Camo
€629,41
Buy now

kompaktes Design &
kleines Packmaß.

GROßE ABSIDEN

Das Fistral verfügt über zwei große Absiden links und rechts neben der Schlafkabine. Somit kann man das Gepäck bequem außerhalb der Schlafkabine verstauen und hat dennoch jederzeit Zugriff auf sein Equipment. Plant man auf nassem Untergrund zu campen, bietet sich zusätzlich das separat erhältliche Fistral Groundsheet an, um auch den Boden unterhalb der Absiden und sein Gepäck vor Nässe zu schützen.

KLEINES PACKMAß

Das Fistral ist unser Zelt mit dem geringsten Packmaß (38 x 20 x 20 cm). Besonders in Kombination mit unserer Mini-Pumpe (separat erhältlich) ist das Fistral die perfekte Wahl zum Bikepacking, Wandern oder Solocampen.

MEHRKAMMER-SICHERHEITSSYSTEM

Unser patentiertes Mehrkammer-Sicherheitssystem ermöglicht es Dir, den gesamten Luftrahmen (IDG) in einem einzigen Schritt aufzublasen. Nach dem Aufblasen kann der Luftrahmen in einzelne Kammern unterteilt werden, was eine ausreichende Notstabilität gewährleistet, falls ein Teil beschädigt wird, da alle anderen Streben stabil bleiben. Außerdem lässt sich das defekte Teil sehr leicht lokalisieren, um es zu reparieren oder zu ersetzen.

DAS NEUE MATERIAL

Wir haben die Stoffqualität unserer Zelte entscheidend verbessert. Ab jetzt verwenden wir durchgängig bei allen Zelten 40D High Tenacity Polyester mit Double Ripstop. Dieser Stoff hat eine höhere Zugfestigkeit als reguläre Polyester Garne. Dementsprechend hat unser neuer Zeltstoff eine höhere Reißfestigkeit. Zusätzlich fällt er besser, raschelt weniger und ist weicher im Griff.

ZWEILAGIGE KONSTRUKTION

Die Luftstreben sind mit einer widerstandsfähigen zweischichtigen Konstruktion ausgestattet: Eine extra luftdichte TPU Bladder hält die Luft im Inneren und der Außenmantel aus hochfestem Polyestergewebe sorgt für Halt und Stabilität. Bevor ein Luftrahmen die Produktion verlässt wird jede einzelne Bladder und jede einzelne Strebe aufgeblasen und auf Druckverluste überprüft.

COLOR-CODING

Dein Heimplanet Zelt besteht anfangs aus drei Teilen: Innenzelt, Außenzelt und Luftrahmen. Vor der erstmaligen Nutzung wird das sogenannte First Assembly durchgeführt. Dabei wird das Außenzelt in den Luftrahmen eingehängt und anschließend das Innenzelt im Außenzelts befestigt. Keine Sorge, die mitgelieferte Anleitung hilft dir dabei! Um diesen Ablauf zu vereinfachen nutzen wir ein Color Coding, das dir vorgibt welche Verbindungen wo hinkommen. Nach dem First Assembly bildet das gesamte Zelt eine Einheit und es gibt keine störenden Einzelteile. Ab dann heißt es einfach ausrollen, aufpumpen und fertig!

Videos Ansehen

Video Abspielen

Detailinformationen

Packmaß
20.0 x 38.0 x 20.0 cm / 7.87 x 14.96 x 7.87in
Gewicht
2.9 kg / 6.44lbs
Grundfläche
4.3 m² / 46.29sq. ft. (Innenzelt: 2.9 m² / 31.22sq. ft.)
Höhe des Innenzeltes
112.0 cm / 44.09in
Gesamthöhe
133.0 cm / 52.36in
Zeltboden
70D Nylon DWR PU (Wassersäule: 5000 mm)
Innenzelt
40D Nylon Ripstop DWR (atmungsaktiv)
Außenzelt
40D Doppel Ripstop HT Polyester PU (Wassersäule: 3000 mm)
Luftrahmen
140 HPE Dacron (HT Polyester)
Aufpumpzeit
< 1 Minute

Ähnliche Produkte

Mehr davon

Viel mehr als nur Details. Unsere Benefits:

Weltweiter Versand

Wo auch immer Du bist - wir versenden Dein Paket an Deinen Wunschort, überall auf der Welt!

Lebenslange Garantie

Wir verwenden nur langlebige Materialien, die so verarbeitet sind, dass sie auch in den schwierigsten Umgebungen eine dauerhafte Leistung gewährleisten.

Re:Store

Unser Ziel ist es, den Lebenszyklus unserer Produkte so weit wie möglich zu verlängern. Schick uns einfach Dein gebrauchtes HEIMPLANET Produkt & im Gegenzug erhältst Du bis zu 20% als Gutschein zurück.